Vegas Baby!!

Flights booked!!

For someone who has no money I really have managed to go on a lot of holidays this year. I’ve been surfing (kind of!), I’ve been to Glastonbury and now I’m going to Vegas.

I’m not going until the 13th September, but as I was reminded today, that is less than 60 days, I’m rather excited.

I’ve got a lot of ideas planned for what I want to do:

  1. Helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon
  2. Bellagio fountains
  3. Bellagio Buffet
  4. Shooting range
  5. Bar crawl up and down the strip
  6. Bar crawl up and down Downtown
  7. MGM Grand pool party
  8. Gambling
  9. Partying
  10. Shows

Now I am aware that there is a hell of a lot to do in Vegas, has anyone been and has any Vegas tips for me?

Also, flights are booked, not actually booked any accommodation yet, where would you say is a good, cheap hotel in Vegas to stay?

I would love to hear from you, just drop a comment below 🙂

Leave me a comment :)

