Sunshine!

The sun has been out, oh happy days!

Saturday, I dug out the sunglasses, put my dress on (with tights of course, I’m not insane) left my coat at home and set off into the sunshine. Well kind of, I went to Sainsbury’s, then drove for 40 mins to a house party. But still, I was kind of outside, well the sun was shining through my windscreen and the car was hot.

The party was awesome, I drank loads and ate some amazing food, had my back clicked and hardly slept. Then I had to wake up early to drive the BF back home because he wanted to watch the F1, but with a quick stop off in McDonald’s to grab some perfect hangover food and hopefully win on the Monopoly, all we got was a sodding drink no car or phone 😦

Then I spent the rest of the day chilling out and shopping with my mum. I got some beautiful draws from The Merchant Chandler then reorganised my dressing table, it’s a glamorous life I lead.

It’s my dad’s birthday on Tuesday and his party on the 27th. I’ve been tasked on making about 70 cupcakes and 70 mini pizzas, I’m going to be stressed, and fat!

S’laters!

Leave me a comment :)

